Ready to ease the sorrow of living in a post-Coachella 2016 world with some new music? This week sees the release of new albums from a slew of established indie-rock acts, a master experimenter, and a much-beloved Canadian rapper, all ready and waiting to help you ease those post-festival blues.

Check out these ten highly anticipated releases below, and be sure to let me know in the comments what you’ll be listening to first!

Aesop RockThe Impossible Kid
Acclaimed indie rapper releases his first solo album in four years via Rhymesayers Entertainment, following it up with a tour with Rob Sonic that brings him to The Novo in LA on May 12th for a $10 show.

aesop rock the impossible kid

Brian EnoThe Ship
Centered around a 21-minute-long title track, Eno’s first solo album in four years is “almost as much musical novel as traditional album.”

Brian Eno – The Ship

Britta PhillipsLuck Or Magic
The Luna and Dean & Britta artist (and voice of Jem, lead singer of the fictitious Jem & The Holograms) goes solo for the first time, releasing an LP containing five original songs and five covers.

Britta Phillips – Luck Or Magic

Everyone’s favorite Canadian actor-turned-rapper is responsible for this week’s most anticipated release, complete with a newly shortened title (the LP was originally called Views From The 6).

Drake Views

King Gizzard & The Lizard WizardNonagon Infinity
Frontman Stu Mackenzie describes the prolific Aussie psych-rock band’s eighth full-length LP as a “never-ending album,” with the final song flowing seamlessly back into the first.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Nonagon Infinity

Lera LynnResistor
With an expanded audience following a stint acting on and contributing music to True Detective season two, the singer-songwriter releases her third solo album, a mix of Americana, offbeat rock, and dark pop.

Lera Lynn – Resistor

Pity SexWhite Hot Moon
Ann Arbor indie-pop quartet attempts to avoid the sophomore slump with today’s release of White Hot Moon, and LA fans can hear tracks from the album at The Troubadour on June 28.

Pity Sex – White Hot Moon

Plants and AnimalsWaltzed In From The Rumbling
The members of Montreal-based indie-rock trio Plants and Animals began playing together as kids, but now they’re all grown up with families of their own and a fourth full-length album to add to their catalog.

Plants and Animals – Waltzed In From The Rumbling

Rogue WaveDelusions Of Grand Fur
If you were looking for the perfect soundtrack to a California spring, look no further than Rogue Wave’s latest.

Rogue Wave – Delusions Of Grand Fur

The Boxer RebellionOcean by Ocean
London quartet releases its fifth full-length album, an LP featuring 10 beautifully orchestrated, deeply emotional tracks.

The Boxer Rebellion – Ocean by Ocean