We all love new music, right? I presume that’s why most of us are here. So for today I’ve put together a playlist consisting solely of artists who just have or are just about to release their debut albums. I’ve tried to include a little bit of everything, and you’ll have seen some of these guys get love on our site previously. Without further ado, for your listening pleasure, here are some tunes that are fresher than a six a.m. croissant.

2014 Newcomers Tracklist:

01. Ought – “The Weather Song”
02. Sylvan Esso – “Coffee”
03. Perfect Pussy – “Interference Fits”
04. Ratking – “Canal”
05. Eagulls – “Possessed”
06. Skaters – “Miss Teen Massachusetts”
07. Chet Faker – “Built On Glass”
08. Crosses – “The Epilogue”
09. Todd Terje – “Johnny and Mary” (feat. Bryan Ferry)
10. deM atlaS – “All We Got”