What is it about spring that gives me such a woody for Fleetwood Mac? It’s like, if flowers had a voice, they’d sound like Stevie Nicks and Christine McVie. Defy this Monday morning to take the wind out of your sails with this heavenly compilation of Fleetwood Mac joints, all designed to make you happy to be alive.

The legendary group brings their On With The Show tour here to LA in the fall with three dates at The Forum — that should give us something to look forward to, huh?

Fleetwood Mac Attack Tracklist:

01. “Silver Springs”
02. “Everywhere”
03. “Gypsy”
04. “Sara”
05. “Rhiannon”
06. “Go Your Own Way”
07. “The Chain”
08. “You Make Loving Fun”
09. “Gold Dust Woman”
10. “Landslide”