Those of you who can’t get enough of Alexander Ridha, better know as Boys Noize, will be thrilled to hear his album Out of the Black is getting the remix treatment. The remix album will include unreleased remixes from Audion (Matthew Dear), Oliver, Jimmy Edgar, Housemeister, and MMM, and include a collab with Snoop Dogg.

Out of the Black – The Remixes will be released on February 3rd via Boysnoize Records, which is the label that Alex founded in 2005 in order to allow himself to retain full artistic freedom while releasing his own music. As both a recording artist and a producer, Alex has developed his own sound while collaborating with the likes of Feist, Daft Punk, Depeche Mode, and a litany of others. You can catch him live in the SoCal area on two stops this month.

12/31 – Los Angeles, CA – USA @ Shrine Expo Hall – Tickets
12/31 – San Diego, CA – USA @ San Diego Sports Arena- Tickets

Here’s a peak at the tracklist:

1. What You Want (Jimmy Edgar Unreleased Dub MixAlb)  **
2. XTC (MMM Remix Boys Noize Re-Did) **
3. Missile (Boys Noize DJ Edit) **
4. Conchord featuring Siriusmo (Oliver Remix) **
5. Ich R U (Justice Remix)
6. Got It featuring Snoop Dogg (Blood Diamonds Remix) **
7. What You Want (Chromeo Remix)
8. XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
9. Stop (Audion’s Acid State Mix) **
10. Circus Full Of Clowns feat. Gizzle (Housemeister Remix) **

** previously unreleased & exclusive mixes

For More Info:

Boys Noize