Legen–wait for it–dary American electronic producer Moby, a genre staple for the past couple decades, has just announced the upcoming release of his eleventh album, Innocents. Its lead single, “A Case For Shame,” features the vocal stylings of rising soul artist Cold Specks and is absofuckinglutely beautiful.

Innocents will be released on October 1st via Mute. Tour dates for the album have yet to be announced but will consist of only three shows in our beloved City of Angels. Like I needed another reason to love this place.

Innocents Tracklisting:

01. Everything That Rises
02. A Case For Shame (with Cold Specks)
03. Almost Home (with Damien Jurado)
04. Going Wrong
05. The Perfect Life (with Wayne Coyne)
06. The Last Day (with Skylar Grey)
07. Don’t Love Me (with Inyang Bassey)
08. A Long Time
09. Saints
10. Tell Me (with Cold Specks)
11. The Lonely Night (with Mark Lanegan)
12. The Dogs

For more info: