Currently making their rounds in the festival circuit, English indie-rock darlings Arctic Monkeys have announced that they will be releasing their fifth studio album on September 10th. Simply titled AM, the album will be released via Domino Records and will feature contributions from some pretty noteworthy musicians.

The 12-track LP, produced by Simian Mobile Disco’s James Ford, will include guest appearances from Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme, Elvis Costello’s drummer Pete Thomas, and The Coral’s Bill Ryder-Jones. What’s more, the words of legendary punk-rock poet John Cooper Clarke are featured on the track “I Wanna Be Yours.”

Although AM won’t hit the market until September (sad face), you can now pre-order the album for CD, vinyl, special-edition vinyl, and digital download.

To tide you over until then, the lead single from the album, titled “Do I Wanna Know?,” made a surprise release last week and is available now on iTunes.

Peep the tracklisting for AM below:

01. Do I Wanna Know?
02. R U Mine?
03. One For The Road
04. Arabella
05. I Want It All
06. No. 1 Party Anthem
07. Mad Sounds
08. Fireside
09. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

For more information:

Arctic Monkeys website
Arctic Monkeys Facebook
Arctic Monkeys Twitter