If, like me, you’ve listened to Beirut’s catalog so many times you feel like you know each subtle inflection of Zach Condon’s voice by heart, you’ll love what I’m about to tell you. Last week, the group performed on NPR Music presents “Live In Concert” from Washington, D.C.’s 9:30 Club, and the audio from the entire 70+ minute set is now available for free download on NPR’s website!

The set contains a nice mix of songs from all of Beirut’s full-length releases, as well as select tracks from several of the EPs, and is the perfect way to spice up your all-Beirut, all-the-time playlist. I particularly love the live version of “Santa Fe” and wish I could have been at the venue to dance along like a fool, which is, in fact, the only way I know how to dance.

Click the link to download the full set of Beirut “Live In Concert”, and if you’re craving the sight of Condon’s sweet face, check out the video below of Beirut performing “East Harlem” on Late Show with David Letterman:

Beirut “Live In Concert” Setlist:

  1. Scenic World
  2. The Shrew
  3. Elephant Gun
  4. Vagabond
  5. Postcards From Italy
  6. The Concubine
  7. A Sunday Smile
  8. Santa Fe
  9. Forks And Knives
  10. East Harlem
  11. Nantes
  12. Goshen
  13. Cherbourg
  14. After The Curtain
  15. Mount Wroclai (Idle Days)
  16. The Penalty
  17. My Night With The Prostitute From Marseille
  18. The Gulag Orkestar
  19. Siki Siki Baba