Can’t wait until July 9th for Mayhem to officially begin? Want an early taste of what’s to come?

The Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival has just announced a free 11-track sampler in anticipation of this year’s trek. The outing features songs from some of the festival’s biggest names, including Megadeth, Machine Head, and In Flames, and is available via download from now through August 31st.

Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival Sampler Track Listing:

  1. “Deliver Us” – In Flames
  2. “In Ashes They Shall Reap” – Hatebreed
  3. “Laughing in the Rearview” – Straight Line Stitch
  4. “Isolation” – Crowbar
  5. “More Than Meets the Eye” – Testament
  6. “Awaken the Dreamers” – All Shall Perish
  7. “God’s Law in the Devil’s Land” – Kingdom of Sorrow
  8. “Hank is Dead” – Red Fang
  9. “Beautiful Mourning” – Machine Head
  10. “Throes of Perdition” – Trivium
  11. “44 Minutes” – Megadeth

As previously announced, this summer marks the fourth installment of the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival. This year’s festivities kick off July 9th at the San Manuel Amphitheater in San Bernadino, with a lineup including Disturbed, Godsmack, Unearth, and Trivium, among others. For the outing’s LA appearance, Dethklok and Testament will be subbing for Megadeth and In Flames.

For more information on the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, check out: