On November 16th, Norah Jones will be releasing her eclectic new album, appropriately titled …Featuring, which highlights some of the young artist’s best collaborations from the past 9 years. Featuring (told you it was an appropriate title) everyone from OutKast and the Foo Fighters to Herbie Hancock and Dolly Parton, this is one album that is sure to have something for everyone!

Norah Jones
Photo by: Autumn De Wilde

Check out the teaser below in which Norah talks about her collaboration with Ryan Adams on the song “Dear John!” and give the album trailer a moment of your time to get an idea of what you can expect from the rest of …Featuring.

…Featuring Track Listing:

01. The Little Willies – “Love Me”
02. Foo Fighters feat. Norah Jones – “Virginia Moon”
03. Sean Bones feat. Norah Jones – “Turn Them”
04. Willie Nelson feat. Norah Jones – “Baby It’s Cold Outside”
05. Norah Jones and Sasha Dobson – “Bull Rider”
06. Dirty Dozen Brass Band feat. Norah Jones – “Ruler of My Heart”
07. El Madmo – “The Best Part”
08. OutKast feat. Norah Jones – “Take Off Your Cool”
09. Q-Tip feat. Norah Jones – “Life Is Better”
10. Talib Kweli feat. Norah Jones – “Soon the New Day”
11. Belle & Sebastian feat. Norah Jones – “Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly John”
12. Ray Charles feat. Norah Jones – “Here We Go Again”
13. Norah Jones feat. Gillian Welch and David Rawlings – “Loretta”
14. Ryan Adams feat. Norah Jones – “Dear John”
15. Norah Jones feat. Dolly Parton – “Creepin’ In”
16. Herbie Hancock feat. Norah Jones – “Court & Spark”
17. Charlie Hunter feat. Norah Jones – “More Than This”
18. Norah Jones feat. M. Ward – “Blue Bayou”

For more info on Norah Jones: